North Turton Parish Council

The Parish Council came into being on 1st April 1974, following the division of the former Turton Urban District Council.

It comprises of the villages of Belmont, Chapeltown and Edgworth, along with Entwistle and Quarlton


Standing Orders
Data Protection policy
Risk assessment
Code of Conduct 
Publication scheme
Social Media Policy
Website accessibility statement
Equal opportunities policy