North Turton Parish Council
The Official Parish Council Website

Home Page Contact Us Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Annual Parish Meeting Finance News Services Policies and Procedures Charitable Assistance Useful Links

North Turton Parish Council
The Official Parish Council Website

View on-line at: http://NorthTurtonParishCouncil.org.uk/redirectpage.asp?id=15559&SiteId=979

Useful Links

The Barlow  www.thebarlow.co.uk

Blackburn with Darwen Council - www.blackburn.gov.uk

Lancashire Police - www.lancashire.police.uk
Lancashire Police 'In the Know'  - to find out what's happening in your area - receive regular crime updates, information on road closures and learn about what your local neighbourhood policing team is doing www.stayintheknow.co.uk

Jake Berry, MP - www.jakeberry.org

Local District Councillors:
Jean Rigby - www.jeanrigby.org.uk
Colin Rigby - www.colinrigby.org.uk

General information about the North Turton area - www.northturton.com

Belmont Village Residents Association - https://sites.google.com/site/belmontvillageassociation/home

Friends of Turton Tower - www.turtontower.co.uk